Learn about the benefits of Partnership

At FPA of Michigan, we value our relationships with our partners, whose support makes possible the robust and varied programming that distinguishes us as one of the largest and most active FPA chapters in the country.

Serving nearly 500 members, the chapter maintains an active, rigorous event calendar offering diverse programming throughout the year: continuing education and networking meeting each month and social networking events, all of which provide ample opportunity for engagement that mutually benefits our partners and members, and all of which continues to be delivered virtually.  The chapter's popular annual conference—Annual Symposium—celebrated its 21st year in October 2020, and features nationally acclaimed, leading speakers in the financial planning profession.

If you are interested in working with the FPA of Michigan, we invite you to click here to view our 2021 Partnership Brochure. We appreciate your interest and look forward to a successful partnership!

If  you have additional questions, please contact us at info@fpami.com.
 

2021 Platinum Partners

Luke Kraft, Regional Vice President (Midwest) lkraft@cioninvestments.com
Trevor Bushhouse tbushhouse@ftadvisors.com
Andy Mignery, Regional Director andy.mignery@hines.com
Travis Hughes michael.t.hughes@jpmorgan.com
Christopher Cavanagh, Sales Executive christopher_cavanagh@vanguard.com

2021 Gold Partners

Rich Carrico, President rcarrico@carricomaldegen.com
Mary Thomas mary.j.thomas@schwab.com
Jerry Auippa, Account Executive jauippa@longbridge-financial.com
Jeff Hess, RIA Consultant jeff.hess@thepalladiumgrp.com
Kevin Meyer, Vice President - Sales kevinm@mailpcn.com
Steven Zimmerman Regional Investment Consultant steven.zimmerman@thriventfunds.com

2021 Silver Partners

Ryan Smith, Senior Marketing Representative ryan_smith1@cinfin.com
Lauren Metaj, Northern Trust Asset Management Business Development Executive lm252@ntrs.com
Andy Combs andy.combs@nuveen.com
Jennifer Bacarella jbacarella@bdops.com
Adam Hunt, Market Sales Manager adam.hunt@uhc.com