Scroll down to learn more about our FPA's Chapter Events and Programs, Board of Directors and Partners.

 

FPA is Your Partner in Planning.

The Financial Planning Association of Greater Indiana is the premier community of financial planners in the state of Indiana, that fosters the value of financial planning along with advancing the practice and profession of financial planning.

Our chapter has 350 members and we are your Partner in Planning by helping you realize your vision of success with Practice support, Learning, Advocacy and Networking (PLAN).

We would love to welcome you to our chapter! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.

The Latest from FPA of Greater Indiana

Partnerships

Learn about the ways you can support our Greater Indiana Chapter.
CLICK HERE to learn more about partnerships

Meeting Presentations/Handouts

All presentations and handouts for the Quarterly Meetings, CE Day and Lunch & Learns are available one week prior to the date of the particular meeting.
CLICK HERE to find Meeting Presentations/Handouts

Career Center

Post job openings and find potential candidates.
CLICK HERE to learn more about our Career Center

NexGen

NexGen is a nation‐wide community within the FPA Association with the goal of elevating the profession that transform lives through the power of financial planning. NexGen serves to educate, promote and integrate the next generation of CFP® professionals.
CLICK HERE to find information on our Chapter’s NexGen community

Planner's Club

Meet with fellow FPA members and review details of a case study.
CLICK HERE to learn more about Planner's Club
Woman sitting in office chair smiling

Make the most of your FPA Membership!

Click below for specific links to FPA National's site that we think would be beneficial to you as a member.
CLICK HERE to take advantage of FPA membership benefits

Platinum Partners

Contact Ryan Thomas rthomas@ftadvisors.com
Contact Christy Jordan christy.jordan@innovativeportfolios.com

Gold Partners

Contact Sarah Weaver sarahw@cicf.org
Contact Erik Schulte erik.schulte@dimensional.com
Contact Patrick Hallowell patrick.hallowell@fmr.com
Contact Paddy Stanton padraic.stanton@franklintempleton.com

Silver Partners

Contact Brian Lomedico Brian.Lomedico@AmundiPioneer.com
Contact John Olivieri jolivieri@btlaw.com
Contact Linda Struck linda.struck@schwab.com
Contact Jim Bertram james.bertram@cnl.com
Contact Brian Eagle beagle@eagleandfein.com
Contact Greg McCormick greg.mccormick@insourcemg.com
Contact Irene Tsai itsai@johnsonasset.com
Contact Nick Carpas nickolas.j.carpas@jpmorgan.com
Contact Ryan King ryan.king@lplfinancial.com or Ryan Moeller ryan.moeller@lplfinancial.com
Contact Chris Novotney chris.novotney@mjinsurance.com
Contact David Garrison dgarrison@mutualmortgage.com
Contact Jeff Hess jeff.hess@thepalladiumgrp.com
Contact Alisa Kolodizner alisa@prairie-hill.com or Matt Sandretto msandretto@prairie-hill.com
Contact Rick Randall rick@lifespanusa.com
Contact Keith McFadyen krm@sitfunds.com
Contact Jami Farr jami.farr@sectorspdrs.com
Contact David Ritchey david.ritchey@sscinc.com
Contact Shane Jefferson shane_j_jefferson@vanguard.com

Bronze Partners

Contact Kingston Hollman kingston@justcompliance.net
Contact Greg Holton greg@kendallinventoryservice.com
Contact Mike Curtiss mike@vrabecinsurance.com
Contact Kitrina Wright kitrina@wrightaccountinggroup.com

NexGen Partners