Scroll down to learn more about our FPA's Chapter Events and Programs, Board of Directors and Partners.

 

The Financial Planning Association of Greater Indiana is the premier community of financial planners in the state of Indiana, that fosters the value of financial planning along with advancing the practice and profession of financial planning.

With 350 members, we foster and support the value of the financial planning process and its ethical practice through professional growth, networking, education and mentoring. 

We would love to welcome you to our chapter! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.

The Latest from FPA of Greater Indiana

Partnerships

Learn about the ways you can support our Greater Indiana Chapter.
CLICK HERE to learn more about partnerships

Meeting Presentations/Handouts

All presentations and handouts for the Quarterly Meetings, CE Day and Lunch & Learns are available one week prior to the date of the particular meeting.
CLICK HERE to find Meeting Presentations/Handouts

Career Center

Post job openings and find potential candidates.
CLICK HERE to learn more about our Career Center

NexGen

NexGen is a nation‐wide community within the FPA Association with the goal of elevating the profession that transform lives through the power of financial planning. NexGen serves to educate, promote and integrate the next generation of CFP® professionals.
CLICK HERE to find information on our Chapter’s NexGen community

Make the most of your FPA Membership!

Click below for specific links to FPA National's site that we think would be beneficial to you as a member.
CLICK HERE to take advantage of FPA membership benefits

Platinum Partners

Contact Ryan Thomas rthomas@ftadvisors.com
Contact Christy Jordan christy.jordan@innovativeportfolios.com

Gold Partners

Contact David Ritchey david.ritchey@alpsinc.com
Contact Sarah Weaver sarahw@cicf.org
Contact Paddy Stanton padraic.stanton@franklintempleton.com
Contact Kole McClain kmcclain@primeres.com

Silver Partners

Contact Brian Lomedico Brian.Lomedico@AmundiPioneer.com
Contact John Olivieri jolivieri@btlaw.com
Contact Vincent Viveros vincentjamesviveros@gmail.com
Contact Brian Eagle beagle@eagleandfein.com
Contact Irene Tsai itsai@johnsonasset.com
Contact Ryan King ryan.king@lplfinancial.com or Ryan Moeller ryan.moeller@lplfinancial.com
Contact Chris Novotney chris.novotney@mjinsurance.com
Contact David Garrison dgarrison@mutualmortgage.com
Contact Jeff Hess jeff.hess@thepalladiumgrp.com
Contact Rick Randall rick@lifespanusa.com
Contact David Van Osten david_van_osten@vanguard.com or Shane Jefferson | shane_j_jefferson@vanguard.com

Bronze Partners

Contact Keith Pemberton keith@pembertongrp.com
Contact Mike Curtiss mike@vrabecinsurance.com
Contact Kitrina Wright kitrina@wrightaccountinggroup.com

NexGen Partners

Contact Broc Buckles broc@bc-brokerage.com or Peter Ciravolo peter@bc-brokerage.com
Contact Mark Forman mark.forman@retireone.com