FPA Ventura Study Group- Join us!

Join us for a roundtable discussion of current financial planning topics, case studies, practice management ideas, and other topics that help us grow professionally.

These study groups are IN-PERSON ONLY at Artiea Capital Management, 31200 Via Colinas, Suite 110 - Westlake Village, CA 91362.

Meet with your peers to both share and acquire the collective knowledge of the group. Meetings take place the second Friday of each month from 7:30am - 9am. 

Upcoming Study Groups:

Friday, December 9, 2022

Friday, January 13, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Friday, April 14, 2023

Friday, May 12, 2023

Friday, June 9, 2023

Friday, July 14, 2023

Friday, August 11, 2023

Friday, September 8, 2023

Friday, October 13, 2023 - REGISTRATION COMING SOON

Friday, November 10, 2023 - REGISTRATION COMING SOON

Friday, December 8, 2023 - REGISTRATION COMING SOON