2022 Gold Sponsors

AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENTS | Nate Morris & Jeff Leone | 571-245-1123 & 443-355-9180 | Nate_Morris@americancentury.com & Jeff_Leone@americancentury.com
AMUNDI PIONEER ASSET MANAGEMENT | Garrett Boyd & Justin Morse | Garrett.Boyd@AmundiPioneer.com & Justin.Morse@AmundiPioneer.com
Brian Casey, Antonio Bass, & Jon Boldt | Brian_Casey@capgroup.com, Antonio.Bass@capgroup.com & Jon.Boldt@capgroup.com | 877-421-5334
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS | Russ Kubie , Joe Carbone, Garrett Smith | 617-279-3492, 401-641-1174, 703-944-3638 | Russell.Kubie@fmr.com, Joseph.Carbone@fmr.com, garrett.smith@fmr.com
FIRST EAGLE FUNDS | Sean O’Brien | Sean.Obrien@FirstEagleFunds.com
HARBOR FUNDS | Rob Alessandro |Rob.Alessandro@harborcapital.com
RUSSELL INVESTMENTS| Tom Flynn & Mike McAleer | mmcaleer@russellinvestments.com & tflynn@russellinvestments.com
SIT MUTUAL FUNDS| Keith McFadyen | 612-359-2578 | krm@sitinvest.com
THORNBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | Hal Whalen | 877-215-1330, ext. 7299 | HWhalen@thornburg.com
TRANSAMERICA | Chris Parks, CFPC | 202-439-7311 | CParks@Transamerica.com
VIRGINIA529 | Rebecca Lyons | 804-310-0961 | RLyons@Virginia529.com

2022 Bronze Sponsors

Tom Galgano, CFA, Greg Murray, & Martha Chase Reisinger | 516-509-5572 | Tom_Galgano@vanguard.com
SCHWAB ADVISOR SERVICES | Dennis Parlante & Loren Martin | 703-506-2674 & 703-506-8243 | Dennis.Parlante@Schwab.com & Loren.Martin@Schwab.com

CLICK HERE to Reach the FPA NCA Home Page.