Allied Professionals FPAOC Directoryy

These companies understand the needs of our CFP members in Orange County. Utilize these experts for your business needs.

Acrisure
Fred Giron, CPCU AIC
fgiron@acrisure.com, 714-658-0087
How do you help CFP's? Helping review home/auto/umbrella policies for FPA clients.

Ambassador Wealth Management, LLC
Michael Nelson
michael@ambassadorwealth.com, 714-676-2061

Beacon Pointe Advisors
Brandt Kuhn
bkuhn@beaconpointe.com, 760-932-0962

How do you help CFP's? Collaboration 

Brett Layton, CPA
Brett Layton
bltaxes@hotmail.com, 310-740-5378
How do you help CFP's? I am a Tax Technical CPA - Primary interest is retirement income tax planning

C2 Financial
Troy Martin
troycmartin@cox.net, 949-305-5151
How do you help CFP's? I help financial advisors, and their clients manage their mortgage in the context of their financial plan. We have products to serve first time, buyers, self-employed, clients, and retirees. I am also an CE provider and enjoy teaching continuing education classes on the strategic use of reverse mortgages as well.

Capstone Financial
Joseph Christian
jchristian@financialguide.com, 818-914-2651
How do you help CFP's? I am a financial planner.

Charles Schwab
Fatama Khan
Fatama.khan@schwab.com, 949-432-3584
How do you help CFP's? Complex planning for clients.

CMG Home Loans
Brett Smith
bretts@cmgfi.com, 714-801-1401
How do you help CFP's? By partnering with wholistic planners to help manage wealth through available mortgage products.

Diversified Investment Services
Larry M. McCarty
lmccarty@disinc.com, 714-974-4500 x215
How do you help CFP's? I am a CFP.

Essential Plans of Insurance
Jim Better
jimbetter@epinh.com, 562-424-1155
How do you help CFP's? Resource

Financial Advisors
Jim Eckel
Jim@FinancialAdvisors.com, 888-689-9650
How do you help CFP's? I assist CFP's in marketing their services through our B2C directory. 

Financial Professionals Group, A Simplicity Company
Lauren Wright
lwright@fpgonline.com, 949.455.0119 x229
How do you help CFP's? We provide life insurance, annuities, long term care and disability insurance marketing support.

Reverse Mortgage Educators Inc
Kimberly McFee
kmmcfee@gmail.com, 714.227.6601
How do you help CFP's? Offer the 3D Reverse Mortgage. Most clients use the mortgage for Death of a spouse, Grey Divorce and to pay for Dementia care.

The CS Mortgage Group
Tracy Cavanaugh
TCav@affg.org, 949.205.4567
How do you help CFP's? We take a financial planning approach to structuring our clients' mortgage, and with a laser focus on creating and preserving their wealth, we partner with CFP's to ensure the strategies we employ maximize the asset side of the balance sheet.