At FPA of East Tennessee, our core values represent who we are. They describe our intended state of being. They are so integral to our being that we would not abandon them even if we were penalized for holding them. We want to attract as members those who share our values.

Our mission is to promote the value of the financial planning profession by providing quality continuing education for our members, increasing public awareness of the benefits of the financial planning process, and promoting high ethical standards within the profession.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Scroll down for more about FPA of East Tennessee

The Latest From FPA of East Tennessee

Partnerships

Partner with FPA of East Tennessee. Learn about the ways you can support our Chapter. We welcome your involvement.
CLICK HERE to learn more about partnering with us

NexGen

NexGen is a nation‐wide community within the FPA Association with the goal of elevating the profession that transform lives through the power of financial planning. NexGen serves to educate, promote and integrate the next generation of CFP® professionals.
CLICK HERE for information about our NexGen Programs

Pro Bono Financial Planning

Free, no strings attached, one-on-one no strings attached pro bono financial planning for underserved d populations, particularly low-income individuals or families.
Click Here to learn more about Pro Bono

SILVER Partners
Jesse Hedrick jesse@collegiateblueprint.com

BRONZE Partners
Jill Murphy jmurphy@etf.org
Brad O'Bryan BOBryan@sfgmembers.com
Brad Bower bbower@patriotinvestment.com
Daniel Hopson Daniel.Hopson@prudential.com
John Felton JFelton@tba.com mmynatt@tba.com