Welcome to the Financial Planning Association (FPA) of Charlotte, North Carolina. Our chapter serves hundreds of industry professionals and is one of 86 nationwide chapters. FPA of Charlotte serves the Charlotte Metropolitan and North Carolina Triad areas as well as the Upstate of South Carolina. Through monthly and annual events, we offer our membership a variety of opportunities to learn and grow professionally. In addition, we offer career center postings and other valuable resources free of charge.

Get to Know FPA of Charlotte

Carolinas FPA Symposium

October 21-22, 2021 | VIRTUAL
LEARN MORE

UPCOMING EVENTS

FPA of Charlotte offers a variety of learning opportunities for members and non-members.
CLICK HERE to see what's coming up soon

PRO BONO OPPORTUNITIES

Be a part of something greater that yourself and get involved with the Pro Bono efforts of our chapter.
CLICK HERE to learn more

FPA CONNECT

Join the FPA Charlotte Community on FPA Connect to ask questions, share insights and gather knowledge.
CLICK HERE to connect

MEMBER BENEFITS

Make the most of your FPA membership by becoming familiar with your benefits.
CLICK HERE to learn more about your benefits

CHAPTER NEWS & NEWSLETTERS

Keep up with the latest newsletters and happenings with our members.
CLICK HERE to catch up with the latest chapter news

CAREER CENTER

Post job openings, find potential candidates, search for jobs and post your resume. The online Career Center is free for FPA members.
CLICK HERE to see get started

REFER A MEMBER AND SAVE

Refer New Members. Lower Your Dues. Help Grow FPA.
CLICK HERE to learn more

PARTNER WITH US

We invite you to learn about the many ways you can support our Chapter.
CLICK HERE to learn how you can partner with us

2021 PARTNERS

The work we do would not be possible without these supporting companies. Thank you.
LEADING PARTNER | Derek Helms (derek.helms@fairwaymc.com)
CONNECTING PARTNER | John Dohn (john@themsicorp.com)
IMPACT PARTNER | Neal Emmons (nemmons@fftc.org)
IMPACT PARTNER | Chris Schwall (chris.schwall@invesco.com) & Chad Morgan (chad.morgan@invesco.com)
IMACT PARTNER | Shawn Eubanks (shawn.eubanks@osterweis.com)
COMMUNITY PARTNER | Scott Ward (sward@rockharborteam.com)