The OneFPA Advisory Council is led by an Executive Committee composed of representatives from three large-size chapters, two medium-size chapters, one small-size chapter, the FPA NexGen community, and the FPA Diversity and Inclusion Committee. Representatives on the Executive Committee serve three-year terms and are responsible for guiding the work of the Council throughout the year.

The 2023 OneFPA Advisory Council Executive Committee

  • Ginnie Baker, CFP® (Chair) — FPA of Dallas/Fort Worth
  • Lance Eaton, CFP® — FPA of Illinois
  • James Loftin, CFP® — FPA of Georgia
  • Alan Robbins, CFP® — FPA of Greater St. Louis
  • Mychal Eagleson, CFP® — FPA of Greater Indiana
  • Donna Sowa Allard, CFP® — FPA of Rhode Island
  • Daniel Yerger, CFP® — FPA NexGen
  • Christopher Woods, CFP® — FPA Diversity and Inclusion Committee
  • Claudia Cypher Kane, CFP® — FPA Board of Directors Liaison
  • Ben Lewis — Staff Liaison